113,445 views 151 on YTPak
841 30

Published on 14 Jul 2015 | over 2 years ago

►► Remember to select 720p or 1080p HD ◄◄
[PART 1] Welcome to my HD walkthrough for Batgirl "The Matter of Family" story DLC for Batman: Arkham Knight, played on the Playstation 4 under 'Normal' difficulty and also this is my first attempt at the game.

New FaceBook page: www.facebook.com/RajmanGamingHD

Subscribe to RajmanGamingHD:

Platforms: Playstation 4, Xbox One & PC
Genre: Action
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive
Developer: Warner Bros. Interactive
Release Date:
US: June 23, 2015
EU: June 23, 2015

Batman Arkham Knight full game Walkthrough. Batman Arkham Knight is in 1080p HD and available on Playstation 4, PS3, Xbox One, X360, Wii U, 3DS & PC. Batman Arkham Knight Walkthrough includes all Chapters, Story Missions, Side Quests, Ending, Review and Final Boss Battle. Batman Arkham Knight features characters such as Batman, Batgirl, Robin, Nightwing, Penguin, The Joker, Harley Quinn, Two Face, Scarecrow, Catwoman, Azrael, Riddler, Deadshot, Firefly, Mr Freeze, Red Hood.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...