71,081 views 348 on YTPak
162 31

Published on 05 Jan 2016 | over 2 years ago

Check out the FULL ALBUM of Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 starring Tusshar Kapoor, Aftab Shivdasani, Mandana Karimi, Krushna Abhishek, Gizelle Thakral & Claudia Ciesla

1. Jawaani Le Doobi 0:00
2. House Party 04:15
3. Oh Boy 08:13
4. Kya Kool Hain Hum (Title) 12:12

1. Jawaani Le Doobi:

Music: Sajid Wajid
Singers - Kanika Kapoor & Uvie
Rap by Ikka
Lyricist - Danish Sabri

2. House Party:

Music: Sajid Wajid
Singers - Sajid & Wajid, Shalmali Kholgade
Lyricist - Danish Sabri

3. Oh Boy:

Music: Sajid Wajid
Singers - Wajid & Shivranjani Singh
Lyricist - Irfan Kamal

4. Kya Kool Hain Hum (Title):

Music: Sajid Wajid
Singers - Benny Dayal & Shivranjani Singh
Lyricist - Danish Sabri

Directed by: Umesh Ghagde
Produced by: Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor

Banner : Balaji Motion Pictures

Music is available on Hungama.com

To catch more of Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3, subscribe to Zee Music Company by clicking the link below

Zee Music Company
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...