69,887,859 views 12,172 on YTPak
454,637 19,854

Published on 14 Jul 2015 | over 2 years ago

David Ayer's SUICIDE SQUAD is in theaters August 5, 2016.

Pre-order “Suicide Squad: The Album” and receive instant downloads of twenty one pilots' "Heathens”, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic & Ty Dolla $ign ft. X Ambassadors' “Sucker For Pain”, and Skrillex & Rick Ross’ “Purple Lamborghini”

Download: smarturl.it/SuicideSquad
Stream: smarturl.it/StreamSuicideSquad

“Suicide Squad: The Album” Available on 8/5

Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...