113,435 views 562 on YTPak
782 64

Published on 04 Jun 2015 | about 1 year ago

Presenting the official video Ishq Fobia from Uvaa movie starring Vikrant Rai, Rohan Mehra, Lavin R Gothi, Mohit Baghel, Bhupendra Singh "Megh", Poonam Pandey 1, Vinti Idnani, Sheena Bajaj, Yukti Kapoor and Neha Khan

Song : Ishq Phobia
Singer : Mohd. Irfan
Music Director : Rashid Khan
Arranger and programmer name is Rajeev Bhatt.
Mixing and mastering by Tosief Shaikh.
Backing Vocals : Bhanu Prataap
Lyricist : Bhupendra Singh "Megh"

Set Uvaa as your caller tune - SMS UVAA To 54646

Directed by Jasbir Bhaati
Producer :- Anil D Jethani and Chandresh D Jethani

To catch all the updates of Uvaa log on to:
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany

Subscribe to Zee Music Company by clicking the link below

Zee Music Company

Loading related videos...