568,180 views 249 on YTPak
3,614 103

Published on 12 Jul 2015 | over 2 years ago

see the full panel for Batman v. Superman and Suicide Squad from San Diego ComicCon 2015.
Batman v Superman: Zack Snyder, Holly Hunter, Jeremy Irons, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck
Suicide Squad: David Ayer, Karen Fukuhara, Adam Beach, Cara Delevingne, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Margot Robbie, Will Smith
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...