2,452,822 views 594 on YTPak
9,217 1,489

Published on 05 Jul 2014 | over 3 years ago

Watch all of the videos from today's ep. here: goo.gl/XqN3Fz
YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday.

Today, YouTube Nation delivers incredible stop motion videos including Marcel the talking shell, a young mad scientist, Rhett & Link's t-shirt war, and more.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch new YouTube Nation playlists:
8 More Amazing Feats of Stop Motion goo.gl/Fj701v

Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: goo.gl/nQpjbE
Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: goo.gl/6yN3Mj

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day: youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: plus.google.com/+youtubenation
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/youtubenation

Jacob's Channel: youtube.com/jacobsoboroff
Jacob's G+: plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff
Jacob's Twitter: twitter.com/jacobsoboroff

Featured in this show:

MARCEL THE SHELL WITH SHOES ON, TWO goo.gl/XqN3Fz
By Dean Fleischer-Camp: youtube.com/MARCELTHESHELL

Maker vs Marker goo.gl/VIJ0AC
By Jonny Lawrence: youtube.com/JonnyLawrence010

CREATE - A stop motion short by Dan MacKenzie goo.gl/2n4Yh3
By Mackmation: youtube.com/Mackmation

SHIRT WAR!! (stop-motion) - Rhett & Link goo.gl/fxbcey
By Rhett & Link: youtube.com/rhettandlink

"Fight ! "- 20e Festival national du film d'animation de Bruz goo.gl/D91jgj
By festival afca: youtube.com/festivalafca

In Your Arms - Kina Grannis (Official Music Video) Stop Motion Animation goo.gl/IKqbE2
By Kina Grannis: youtube.com/kinagrannis

THRONE - 'THARSIS SLEEPS' (OFFICIAL VIDEO) goo.gl/VLK7kb
By Throne: youtube.com/tthhrroonnee

The White Stripes-Fell In Love With A Girl goo.gl/zrtEQy
By whitestripes: youtube.com/whitestripes

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday.
Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching.

Brought to you by Verizon - VerizonWireless.com
Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - bandofoutsiders.com
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...