16,804 views 633 on YTPak
58 67

Published on 15 Feb 2015 | over 3 years ago

Please watch: "Most precious gift on 12 Rabi-ul-Awwal "

Khul k Khail Cricket World Cup Anthem 2015 Presented by Team Alpha The Makers of ISPR Song Bara Dushman Bana Phirta hai

India Vs Pakistan is expected to be the most watched match in cricket history. India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bat first. While India’s Playing XI was more on expected lines, Pakistan dropped the in-form Sarfaraz Ahmed to go in with an extra batsman and a third spin option in the form of Haris Sohail. They have chosen to go in without the services of Nasir Jamshed who has been quite successful against India.
India Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav
Pakistan Playing XI: Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(w), Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Irfan
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...