982,749 views 180 on YTPak
1,591 226

Published on 22 Jun 2015 | over 2 years ago

Premam - Juke Box (All Songs with video)
All credits go to Alphonse Puthren and team for these songs and the great movie Premam.
Nivin Pauly

2.Pathivaayi Njai
3.Aluva Puzha
5.Scene Contra
7.Kalam Kettu poyi

Directed by Alphonse Putharen
Produced by Anwar Rasheed
Written by Alphonse Putharen
Starring Nivin Pauly
Madonna Sebastian
Sai Pallavi
Anupama Parameshwaran
Shabareesh Varma
Krishna Shankar
Vinay Forrt

Premam (English: Love) is a 2015 Malayalam coming-of-age romantic comedy-drama film written, edited, and directed by Alphonse Putharen.[2] Produced by Anwar Rasheed under Anwar Rasheed Entertainment, the film stars Nivin Pauly , Madonna Sebastian, Sai Pallavi, and Anupama Parameshwaran in the lead roles along with a supporting cast consisting of Shabareesh Varma, Krishna Shankar, Vinay Forrt, Soubin Sahir, Bonikuttan and Deepak Nathan Rajesh Murugesan composed the music and background score.[3] The cinematography was handled by Anand C. Chandran.

1. "Aluva Puzha" Shabareesh Varma Vineeth Sreenivasan 3:03
2. "Kalam kettu Poi" Shabareesh Varma Shabareesh Varma 2:47
3. "Pathivayi Njan" Shabareesh Varma Shabareesh Varma,Rajesh Murugesan 3:31
4. "Scene Contra" Shabareesh Varma Shabareesh Varma 2:26
5. "Kalippu" Shabareesh Varma Murali Gopy, Shabareesh Varma 3:02
6. "Rockaankuthu" Pradeep Paalar Anirudh Ravichander 3:01
7. "Malare" Shabareesh Varma Vijay Yesudas 5:16
8. "Chinna Chinna" Shabareesh Varma Ranjith (singer),Aalap Raju 2:18
9. "Ithu Puthan Lokam" Shabareesh Varma Shabareesh Varma,Rajesh Murugesan 3:
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...