531,878 views 280 on YTPak
14,924 405

Published on 24 Sep 2015 | over 2 years ago

Happy Wednesday, Nation!
Head To DeFrancoFree.com for Fantasy League of Legends! Yes Really!
Latest Vloggity DOESN'T WANT YOU TO FALL: youtu.be/at_rt7mO2CM
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/FIkS0jCsBlQ
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/M_mgMBq9SUc

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
The Angry Birds Movie Trailer Is Here: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/the-angry-birds-movie-just-got-its-first-trailer-check-it-out
Stephen Colbert Plays "Trump Or Colbert" With Trump: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/stephen-colbert-plays-a-rousing-game-of-trump-or-colbert-with-the-trump-himself
Jimmy Fallon Gets Into The 'Jimpire' Business: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/jimmy-fallon-has-brought-forth-the-definitive-empire-parody
The Shoes Use Internet GIFs In Crazy Music Vid: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/the-shoes-release-music-video-using-gifs-from-your-favorite-corner-of-the-internet
Lovely Lady Abigail Ratchford: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/abigail-ratchford-is-someone-im-sure-most-wouldnt-mind-waking-up-next-to
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/23/heres-a-song-for-women-who-cant-stop-inappropriately-wearing-activewear-for-everyday-activities

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Pope Blocking The iPhone?: www.cnet.com/news/apple-warns-of-iphone-delivery-delays-in-new-york-due-to-pope-visit/
The Second Season Of 'Serial' Will Be About Bowe Bergdahl: www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/serial-tackle-bowe-bergdahl-case-826653
Shkreli Agrees To Lower Controversial Price Point On Drug: www.independent.co.uk/news/people/martin-shkreli-pharmaceuticals-ceo-who-raised-hiv-drug-price-by-5000-also-hiked-cost-of-pill-taken-10513645.html
Volkswagen CEO Resigns Amid Emissions Controversy: www.cnbc.com/2015/09/23/martin-winterkorn-resigns-as-volkswagen-ceo.html
Dalai Lama Could See 'Female Successor': talkingpointsmemo.com/livewire/dalai-lama-female-successor-attractive

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco/
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...