154,729 views 218 on YTPak
522 132

Published on 07 Nov 2016 | about 1 year ago

The sports brigade of Sushil Kumar, Devendra Jhajharia, Jwala Gutta and Dipa Karmakar have made the nation proud and now they're here to face the Bachao Brigade's googlies! Watch them get roasted as the gang of Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza takes them on.

Presenting Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza, your favourite comedy show revamped with an extra dose of fun. This season, the Bachao Brigade of Krushna, Sudesh and Bharti are teaming up with a whole new bunch of roasters, including Mona Singh, Ssharad Malhotra, Sumeet Vyas, Amruta Khanvilkar, Balraj Syal, Aditi Bhatia, Nia Sharma and Manan Desai. So, all you celebrity guests, take cover because these roasters are coming to get you.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...