24,690,482 views 725 on YTPak
205,785 14,503

Published on 22 Oct 2014 | over 2 years ago

Why Cinderella, Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Belle, Pocahontas, Jasmine, Rapunzel, and Ariel would make terrible best friends.

Like BuzzFeedVideo on Facebook: on.fb.me/18yCF0b

MUSIC: “Original BuzzFeed Disney Princess Score”
Composed by David Butterfield
www.davidbutterfieldmusic.com
soundcloud.com/david-butterfield-music
www.facebook.com/DavidButterfieldMusic

CAST:
Laila – Chelsea Harris (IG: @ChelseaHarris31 / Twitter: @MsChelseaHarris)
www.imdb.me/ChelseaHarris
Cinderella + Vocalist – Julia Valentine Larson (@juliavalentine / @juliavlarson)
Anna – Heidi Heaslet (@TheRedheadHeidi /@redheadheidi / Vine:@HeidiHeaslet)
Elsa + Choreography – Hannah Blake (@hannahgsblake / @hannahgblake)
Belle – Laura James (@lauraellenjames)
Pocahontas - (@roddryc)
Jasmine – Seli Marset (@seli821 / @SeliMarset, www.facebook.com/selimarset)
Rapunzel – Jasmin Radibratovic (@jasmin_nova)
Flynn Rider – Adam Thayer (@adamthayer)
Ariel + Vocalist – Taylor Cathcart (@taylorina, www.imdb.me/taylorcathcart)
Narrator – Kevin Benjamin
Alice + Vocalist – Danielle Golan (@daniellergolan)
Esmeralda – Taylor King (@mmmyatay)
Snow White + Vocalist – Julianne Donelle (@juliannedonelle, http://www.juliannedonelle.com)
Wendy – Miranda Maleski (@mirandamaleski, www.facebook.com/miranda)
Mulan + Associated Producer – Cathleen Cher (@cafleen)
Tiana + Vocalist – Amy Lawhorn (www.imdb.me/amylawhorn)
Merida – Caitlin Randolph (http://www.caitlinrandolph.com)
Aurora – Meagan Madson
Tinkerbell – Whitney Rose Pynn (@whitneyrosepynn)
Megara – Jaden Nichole (@jadennichole)
Young Laila – Asha Lawrence
Peter Pan – AJ Escobar (@ajetheiv)
Prince Phillip – Huntley Woods (http://www.huntleywoods.com)
Other Princes – see prequel for credits

LOCATIONS:
Cinderella Scene – Mack Sennett Studios
www.MackSennettStudios.net
Jasmine Scene – Espionage LA
www.espionagela.com
Rapunzel Scene – Arclight Cinemas Hollywood
www.ArcLightCinemas.com

DRESSES for musical scene provided by:
Hayley Starr (@iamhayleystarr)
www.hayleystarr.com

JEWELRY provided by:
Haati Chai (@haatichai)
haatichai.com
Amarilo (@amarilo)
amarilojewelry.com
Artelier (@artelier.mx)
http://artelier_mx

GET MORE BUZZFEED:
www.buzzfeed.com
www.buzzfeed.com/video
www.youtube.com/buzzfeed
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedpop
www.youtube.com/cnnbuzzfeed

BUZZFEED VIDEO
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at buzzfeed.com

Loading related videos...