658,379 views 624 on YTPak
1,954 285

Published on 11 Dec 2014 | over 3 years ago

Bringing you collection of superhit Aamir Khan songs in this audio jukebox. Click to listen to your best song.

Song Listing:
00:03 - Kaise Mujhe (Ghajini)
05:44 - Aye Mere Humsafar (Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak)
11:36 - Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh (3 Idiots)
16:37 - Tanhayee (Dil Chahta Hai)
22:44 - Adayein Bhi Hain Mohabbat Bhi Hai (Dil Hai Ke Manta Nahin)
28:15 - Taare Zameen Pe (Taare Zameen Pe)
35:22 - Ruth Aa Gayee Re (1947 Earth)
40:51 - O Priya Priya (Dil)
46:51 - Jee Le Zaraa (Talaash)
50:26 - Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe (3 Idiots)

SUBSCRIBE US Here: bit.ly/QjHZuR

"If you like the Video, Don't forget to Share and leave your comments"
For the latest updates on Bollywood Music, Join Us On www.youtube.com/Tseriesoldisgold

Like us on Facebook
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...