78,242,151 views 1,721 on YTPak
500,849 13,147

Published on 23 Jun 2015 | about 1 year ago

Shazam “I Don’t Like It, I Love It” to unlock an exclusive first listen of the Elvis Suarez & Neil Jackson Remix

Flo Rida's new EP "My House" is available now! Download here: smarturl.it/MyHouseEP // Stream here: smarturl.it/MyHouseSpotify

Stream “My House“ on Spotify: smarturl.it/MyHouseSpotify

"My House" EP Track Listing - Available Now!

1. Once In A Lifetime
2. My House
3. I Don’t Like It, I Love It (Feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White)
4. Wobble
5. Here It Is (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. G.D.F.R. (Feat. Sage the Gemini & Lookas)
7. That’s What I Like (Feat. Fitz)

Follow Flo Rida:

Loading related videos...
(function(){ var spoutjs=document.createElement('script'),firstjs=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; spoutjs.async=1; spoutjs.src='//cdn.spoutable.com/0f93c30c-199b-4e71-90dc-dbb5de72cee5/spoutable.js'; firstjs.parentNode.insertBefore(spoutjs,firstjs) })(); */ ?>