67,933 views 209 on YTPak
335 37

Published on 25 Jan 2016 | over 2 years ago

Nadeem Saifi of Nadeem-Shravan fame is back with a bang with this musical treat to all his fans. Listen to some lovely romantic tunes composed by the veteran himself for the movie Ishq Forever.

Tracklist :

Ishq Forever (Jubin Nautiyal & Palak Muchhal) : 00:00

Expectation (Neeti Mohan) : 04:56

Happy Birthday (Nakash Aziz) : 09:19

Ishq Ki Baarish (Javed Ali & Shreya Ghoshal) : 13:39

Bikul Socha Na (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Palal Muchhal) : 17:41

Mere Ankhon Se Nikle Ansoo (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shreya Ghoshal) : 24:22

Oh My God (Siddharth Mahadevan & Sarosh Nanavaty) : 29:41

'Ishq Forever' is a breezy musical rom com Bollywood film introducing Krishna and starring Lisa Ray, Ruhi Singh & Javed Jafferi.

The film 'ISHQ Forever' is Directed by debutante Sameer Sippy & Produced by Ajay Shah, Himanshu Gandhi & Shabeer Boxwala under their banner Friday Cine Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

This film also marks the come back of music director Nadeem Saifi & Lyrics by Sameer Anjaan

'ISHQ Forever' is slated for release on 19th February, 2016.

Connect with us on :
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany
YouTube - bit.ly/TYZMCC
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...