584,731 views 310 on YTPak
4,133 272

Published on 20 Jan 2011 | over 7 years ago

Raag Bhupali tutorial for beginners -

Raag Bhopali has five notes, and is thus a raag of the "audhav jaati". Follow the instructions and practice this raag.

Here, it is sung in the scale of B major. The corresponding notes in B scale are B, C#, D#, F#, G#
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...