1,052,169 views 337 on YTPak
9,039 591

Published on 29 Jul 2014 | over 3 years ago

SUBSCRIBE to Aditya's channel:

The A Team
Aditya Narayan
Ankit Shah (Lead Guitar)
Akash Sawant (Accompaniment Guitar)
Biswajit Chakraborty (Bass Guitar)
Arijit Chakraborty (Keys)
Nawaz Hussain (Drums)

Mixing: Akash Sawant
Mastering: Tanay Gajjar (Wow & Flutter Studios)
Director of Photography- Gaurav C.Bhat
Editor- Shekhar S. Rogye
Chief Assistant DOP: Nikhil Gupta
Post Production House: Famous Studios Ltd
Production: Picture Bridge Studios

All the covers have been reproduced from scratch by the band members and no samples from the original songs have been used.

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!
Facebook: www.facebook.com/adityanarayanofficial
Twitter: www.twitter.com/imadityanarayan
Website: www.adityanarayan.com
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...