14,439,075 views 289 on YTPak
49,099 4,007

Published on 14 Nov 2015 | over 2 years ago

SevenSuperGirl, Kaelyn, has a freaky dream one night and decides to solve her problem by getting her and the girls all dream catchers. They have what seems to be one of the best nights sleep, when Jazzy looks up spooky stories and tells the girls jokingly, it turns out that those spooky stories aren't just myths! All seven of the girls nightmares combine into one gigantic one!

Music By Kevin MacLeod: On the Ground, Danger Storm, Spy Glass, Crowd Hammer, Quirky Dog, Wizardtorium, Rock on Chicago, Anguish, The Show Must Be Go, The Lift, Lively Lumpsucker
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...