5,248,525 views 533 on YTPak
43,903 2,216

Published on 09 Mar 2015 | over 3 years ago

Jason Derulo’s brand new album “Everything Is 4” is available now in stores and on iTunes! Download it here: www.smarturl.it/EverythingIs4

The album includes smash single “Want To Want Me”, and brand new single "Cheyenne"!

See below for the official tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4 Pull Up
5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Official Website: www.jasonderulo.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/jasonderulo
Twitter: twitter.com/jasonderulo
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...