1,572,560 views 1,289 on YTPak
2,593 1,980

Published on 08 Feb 2016 | about 1 year ago

Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20
Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
-----------------------------------------
Social link & Site
blog
bplt20-bcb.blogspot.com
Facebook
www.facebook.com/profile.php
twitter
www.twitter.com/jack18th
pinterest
www.pinterest.com/jack98th/

Loading related videos...