865,924 views 256 on YTPak
1,036 198

Published on 12 Mar 2015 | over 2 years ago

You will learn about "Seasons on Earth" in this video. On our planet earth, we see changes in weather conditions after every few months. We categorize these changes that occur every few months as seasons.

There are 5 seasons, i.e. summer, winter, monsoon, autumn and spring.

Summer season is the hottest time of the year, where the days are long and hot.

Winter season is the coldest time of the year, when the days are short and nights are cold.

We experience a lot of rainfall during the monsoon season. Rain is very essential for the proper growth of crops.

In autumn season, the trees shed their leaves and the weather is a little cooler.

While, during spring season, the days are long and warm. Many flowers bloom during spring. It is seen as a season of growth and renewal.

Educational Videos for people of all ages: www.SmartLearningforAll.com

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/Smartlearningforall

Loading related videos...