145,525 views 132 on YTPak
151 18

Published on 06 Dec 2015 | about 1 year ago

BPL Cricket Highlights Sylhet Super Stars VS Barisal Bulls Match 21, BPL Cricket Season 3 2015
T20 Cricket tournament
(Watch More Shahid Afridi's Batting Highlights : youtu.be/7w2rU7_aO0M )
Will will upload BPL Final Match Highlights, So Keep in touch with us
6 December 2015
BPL (Bangladesh Premier League Cricket) BPL Cricket Highlights 2015
We will upload all BPL Highlights and more ,So don’t forget to subscribe
Cricket Highlights Bangladesh Premier League
About BPL Cricket 2015
The 2015 Bangladesh Premier League is the third season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the Twenty20 cricket competition in Bangladesh. The third edition of the tournament will begin on 22 November 2015 and will feature six teams and a tournament format with a double round robin group stage, two semi-finals and a final. The third edition of the tournament will feature one new franchise, Comilla Victorians, however all the teams will be backed by new owner, officials, and names will also be changed. Rajshahi and Khulna will not participate in the tournament. The opening ceremony had been launched at 20 November 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium and the tournament will kick off with the high voltage match between Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders at 22 November 2015. The final will be played on 15 December . BRB Cables Limited was awarded with the title sponsorship and stadium rights for the third season.
Popular Search For BPL :
BPL Cricket Highlights
BPL 2015 Cricket Highlights
BPL Full Highlights
Cricket Highlights BPL 2015

Loading related videos...