3,054,947 views 197 on YTPak
10,032 1,190

Published on 28 Feb 2015 | over 2 years ago

▶ Get cool perks + support my work: patreon.com/whitneyavalon
Karaoke/instrumental of Snow White vs. Elsa: Princess Rap Battle! Follow along with the lyrics on screen - no vocals, just the beat!
▶ Subscribe: tiny.cc/WAsub
▶ Princess Rap Battle apparel: whitneyavalon.spreadshirt.com/

If you make a cover video using this, please link to the original video youtu.be/gcrQvoCzs80 . FYI, that won't transfer ownership of the music.

** SNOW WHITE VS. ELSA: #PRINCESSRAPBATTLE CREDITS **
Writer/Producer/Director/Snow White: Whitney Avalon
whitneyavalon.com twitter.com/whitneyavalon
Director/Producer/Editor: Steve Gossett
stevegossett.com twitter.com/thestevegossett facebook.com/thestevegossett

Elsa: Katja Glieson katjaglieson.com
Cinderella: Alice Prime www.instagram.com/aliceprime/
Aurora: Briana White www.briana-white.com/
Merida: Caroline Gayle
Tiana: Shawana Carter shawanacarter.com
Beats/Recording Engineer: Mario Gorito mariogorito.com
Music Mix: Ryan Elder
Cinematographer: Peyton Skelton
Assistant Camera: Vanessa Ward
VFX: Brant Duncan www.youtube.com/duncanbros
Make-up Artists: Rebecca Lee Castro, Bibianna Lopez
Still Photographer: Starline Hodge
Technical Advisor: Margaret Helmer
Production Designer: Ian Duncan www.youtube.com/duncanbros
Associate Producer: Kathryn Feeney kathrynfeeney.com
Production Coordinator: Mary Bonney www.marybonney.com
Grip: Jim Burzelic
Snow & Aurora Seamstress: Brianne Gillen

For licensing or business queries: contactwhitneyavalon@gmail.com

** THANKS FOR WATCHING :) **
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...