45,753 views 210 on YTPak
84 12

Published on 03 Jul 2015 | about 1 year ago

Movie : Jaal The Trap (2003)
Music Director: Anand Raj Anand
Singer : K. K., Chithra K S
Director: Guddu Dhanoa

Jo Pyar Tumne is a song from the 2003 movie Jaal The Trap starring Sunny Deol, Tabu, Reema Sen, Amrish Puri, Anupam Kher, Aashish Vidyarthi, Mukesh Rishi, Farida Jalal, Virendra Saxena, Ghanshyam, Shahbaaz Khan, Ragesh Asthana, Amit Bhalla, Raj Nair, and Deepak Bhatia. The lyrics were penned by Anand Raj Anand and Sameer. The film was directed by Guddu Dhanoa.

From the latest Bollywood songs to the oldest, SUBSCRIBE now to www.YouTube.com/FilmiGaane

To see all the latest music playlists that we've created just for you, click here - www.youtube.com/user/filmigaane/videos

Connect with us on :-

Facebook - www.Facebook.com/FilmiGaane
Twitter - Twitter.com/FilmiGaane
Join us on Pinterest - pinterest.com/shemaroo
Circle & Follow us on google.com/+filmigaane .

Download Filmi Gaane App - twd.bz/fg

Loading related videos...