19,319 views 227 on YTPak
72 23

Published on 28 Sep 2015 | over 2 years ago

Catch the official song We Go Party( Everyday) from Aisa Yeh Jahaan starring Dr.Palash Sen, Ira Dubey, Kymsleen Kholie, Yashpal Sharma, Tinnu Anand, Saurabh Pandey, & Carol Gracias.

Singers:Abhilasha Sinha, Kinshuk Sen, DJ Bhaduri & Dr Palash Sen (Rap)
Lyrics: Dahlia Sen- Oberoi, Rap Lyrics: Dr Palash Sen
Music: Dr. Palash Sen

Set Aisa Yeh Jahaan as your caller tune - SMS AYJH To 54646

Director: Biswajeet Bora
Producer: Maya Kholie
Cast - Palash Sen, Ira Dubey, Kymsleen Kholie, Yashpal Sharma, Tinu Anand, Saurabh Pandey, Prisha Dabbas and Carol Gracias.

To catch all the updates of Aisa Yeh Jahaan log on to :
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany
YouTube - bit.ly/TYZMC
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...