45,715 views 297 on YTPak
52 15

Published on 07 Nov 2015 | about 1 year ago

Cricket All Stars Series 2015 is all set to take place in America.
This will be Sachin's Blasters vs Shane's Warriors.

The Gods of Cricket will play their Debut Match on American Soil. Yes, thats true, this is the first time when cricket legends are going to play on American soil in Cricket All Stars Series 2015.

Long time rivalry to continue, Sachin and Shane will be Captains of two sides which are now getting famous by name Sachin's Blasters vs Shane's Warriors.This is Cricket All Star Preview and highlights.

Complete list of players (Country-wise)

India – Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman, AJit Agarkar and Sameer Dighe

Australia - Shane Warne, Ricky Ponting, Andrew Symonds, Mathew Hayden and Glen McGrath

South Africa – Shaun Pollock, Alan Donald, Lance Klusener, Jaques Kallis, and Jonty Rhodes

West Indies – Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Courtney Walsh and Curtly Ambrose

Pakistan - Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mustaq and Moin Khan

Sri Lanka – Muttiah Muaralitharan, Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara

England – Graeme Swann and Michael Vaughan

New Zealand – Daniel Vettori

Sachin's Blasters -
Virender Sehwag
VVS Laxman
Brian Lara
Saurav Ganguly
Mahela Jayawardene
Carl Hooper
Moin Khan
Muttiah Muralitharan
Graeme Swann
Curtly Ambrose
Shaun Pollock
Glenn McGrath
Lance Klusner
Shoaib Akhtar

Shane's Warriors-
Matthew Hayden
Michael Vaughan
Ricky Ponting
Jonty Rhodes
Jacques Kallis
Andrew Symonds
Kumar Sangakara
Saqlain Mushtaq
Daniel Vettori
Courtney Walsh
Wasim Akram
Allan Donald
Ajit Agarkar

# MATCHES Schedule:
7th Nov - Citi Field, New York, NY
11th Nov - Minute Maid Park, Houston, Texas
14th Nov - Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, LA

Loading related videos...