1,570,908 views 960 on YTPak
5,500 427

Published on 14 Dec 2014 | over 3 years ago

This is a playlist i made in tribute to 2014 and welcoming the new year. I hope you guys enjoy :)
Tracklist BELOW!!!
Listen to new playlist! :) www.youtube.com/watch



1- Astrix- Reunion (0:01)

2- Lange feat Betsie Larkin- All Around Me (DJ Feel Remix) (7:10)

3- Above and Beyond- Anphonic (Arty Remix) (14:17)

4- Dennis Sheperd- A Tribute to Life (21:26)

5- Smart Apes- One Day You Won't See The Sunrise (26:52)

6- Vast Vision- Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson Remix) (33:15)

7- Tiesto- In The Dark (Carl B. Remix) (37:43)

8- Simon Patterson- Come To Me (44:10)

9- Astrix & Simon Patterson- Shadows (50:32)

10- Adam Ellis- Napalm Poet (Angry Man Remix) (58:25)

11- Sunny Lax- Out Of This World (01:04:07)

I own no rights to any of these songs. I simply made this playlist to expose these wonderful artists.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...