1,738,617 views 237 on YTPak
7,975 1,158

Published on 07 May 2016 | over 2 years ago

Brahmotsavam Telugu movie Official Theatrical Trailer ft. Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Subhash. Brahmotsavam Telugu movie is directed by Srikanth Addala and music by Mickey J Meyer. Produced by Prasad V Potluri under the PVP Cinema banner and G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. Stay tuned for more updates about #Brahmotsavam.

The movie also stars Revathi, Jayasudha, Naresh, Rao Ramesh and Tanikella Bharani play supporting roles.

Brahmotsavam Movie Tickets now available at Justickets :

Stay tuned for all the latest updates about #Brahmotsavam.

Mahesh Babu's Brahmotsavam Audio Jukebox - bit.ly/1TvLisY

Full Details -
Star Cast - Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Subhash
Director - Sreekanth Addala
Music Director - Mickey J Meyer
Producer - Prasad V Potluri
Banner - PVP cinema & G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd

Follow us on:

Facebook :
Brahmotsavam Movie :

PVP Cinema :

Twitter :
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...