285,354 views 478 on YTPak
256 96

Published on 05 Mar 2015 | over 2 years ago

Presenting the Official Trailer Kaagaz Ke Fools.

Starring: Vinay Pathak, Mugdha Godse, Raima Sen & Saurabh Shukla

Produced by: Faisal Kapadi

Directed by: Anil Kumar Chaudhary

Cameraman: Aniket Khandagale

Music by: Sangeeta Pant

Singers: Tochi Raina, Shaan, Sangeeta Pant

To catch all the updates of Kaagaz Ke Fools log on to:
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany

Subscribe to Zee Music Company by clicking the link below

Zee Music Company

Loading related videos...