947,841 views 708 on YTPak
1,197 257

Published on 10 Aug 2011 | over 5 years ago

Kumar Sanu is an Indian playback singer. Government of India honoured with Padma Shri in 2009. Besides this, he has won five consecutive Filmfare Awards (1991-1995) for songs from Aashiqui, Saajan, Deewana, Baazigar and 1942: A Love Story. The first three film songs he won awards for were composed by music directors, Nadeem-Shravan. Aashiqui was Sanu's and N-S's first breakthrough, since then N-S chose Sanu for singer in almost all their movies they composed songs for. He has also worked with Jatin Lalit, Anand-Milind, Anu Malik, Himesh Reshammiya, Sanjeev Darshan, Viju Shah.

Songs in this part:

1. Pardesi Pardesi (Raja Hindustani)
2. Mujhse Shaadi Karogi (Dulhan Hum Le Jayenge)
3. Main To Raste Se Jaa Raha Tha (Coolie No.1)
4. Odh Li Chunariya (Pyaar Kiya To Darna Kya)
5. Chand Sitare (Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai)
6. Soldier Solider (Soldier)
7. Aankhon Mein Kya (Khamoshi - The Musical)
8. Ek Din Aap (Yes Boss)
9. Jungle Hai Aadhi Raat (Biwi No.1)
10. Baazigar O Baazigar (Baazigar)
11. Aankhen Pyari Hain (Yeh Hai Jalwa)
12. Hai Na Bolo (Dulhan Hum Le Jayenge)

Loading related videos...