441,338 views 850 on YTPak
1,269 276

Published on 23 Apr 2016 | about 1 year ago

"Bharti and Krushna kick off the show with a new concept of Non-Stop being introduced to the show. The guests on the show are Upen Patel, Rajpal Yadav, Karishma Tanna and Abhijit Bhattacharya. Upen and Karishma sit on the hot seat first with Bharti and Karan taking the stage. Stay tuned to catch all the excitement.

Every Saturday night Comedy Nights Bachao will bring celebrity guests on a stage where their feelings, personality traits will be ripped apart through tongue-in-cheek punch-lines poking fun at their personal lives and public image. The memorable burns will be served by major stand up comedians who have been teamed together in five stupefying jodis - Krushna Abhishek, Sudesh Lahiri and Sara Khan; Bharti Singh, Karan Wahi and Pritam Singh; Anita Hassanandani and Mubeen; Shruti Seth and Shakeel Siddiqui; and Pooja Bose and Naseem Vicky.

The accuracy, completeness, currency and/or suitability of the above video description is not endorsed by its licensor or broadcaster or the Channel. They shall not be liable for loss and/or damage arising from the video description."
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...