372,227 views 204 on YTPak
1,252 88

Published on 15 Apr 2015 | over 2 years ago

Watch Mahalaxmi Iyer, Shaan, Abhijeet, Lalit Pandit, Alka Yagnik, Aadesh Srivastav, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Raju Singh and Shankar Mahadevan dedicate songs to the legendary lyricist Javed Akhtar at the 7th Royal Stag Radio Mirchi Music Awards.

Drop in your feedback in the comment box below.

For more details,
'Like' us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/mirchi983fm
'Follow' us on Twitter: twitter.com/mirchi983fm
'Subscribe' to the New Exclusive Murga Channel: bit.ly/148F8xe
Add us to your circle on Google+: plus.google.com/+Mirchi983Fm

Loading related videos...