23,582 views 203 on YTPak
103 6

Published on 20 Mar 2010 | over 8 years ago

( Dewaar Urdu:, Literal English Translation: "Wall" )
is The Seventh Studio Album and The Thirteenth Overall Album Of The Pakistani Band, Junoon Released In 2003. This Was The Last Studio Album Released By The Band After Which Both Vocalist, Ali Azmat and Bassist, Brian O'Connell, Left The Band

Junoon ( Urdu: جنون, Literal English Translation: "Obsession/Passion" ) Was a Sufi Rock Band From Karachi,Lahore, Pakistan, Formed In 1990 By Songwriter/Guitarist Salman Ahmad, Vocalist Ali Azmat, Brian O'Connell Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals Who Were Soon Joined By Keyboardist Nusrat Hussain. Junoon Was Pakistan's Most Successful Band And Were Regarded As The Pioneers Of Sufi Rock Music ( Influenced By Sufism - a Mystic, Devotional Tradition Within Islam ).[1] Q Magazine Calls Them "One Of The Biggest Bands In The World"

Album ( Deewar ) Music List

1. "Taara Jala"

2. "Pappu Yaar"

3. "Ghoom Taana"

4. "Dewaar"

5. "Maza Zindagi Ka"

6. "Khwaab [Remix]"

7. "Garaj Baras"

8. "Baarish"

9. "Hungama"

10. "Spanay"

11. "Jhulle Lal"

12. "Balama"

Dilawar Mastan Shaikh
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...