985,849 views 114 on YTPak
4,960 73

Published on 19 Mar 2012 | over 4 years ago

Linkin Park - In The End (Live In London, iTunes Festival 2011) [Full HD 1080p]
London, England
iTunes Festival
4th July 2011
Summer Tour

© 2011 Warner Bros. Records Inc., A Warner Music Group Company

01. The Requiem
02. Papercut
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb
13. The Radiance
14. Breaking The Habit
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint
19. One Step Closer
20. Rolling In The Deep (Adele cover, Piano Version)
21. Wisdom, Justice, And Love (Not Broadcasted)
22. Iridescent
23. New Divide
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out/A Place For My Head

Show Notes:
To start the encore, Mike and Chester covered Adele's 'Rolling In The Deep'.
- 'Blackout' was dropped from the setlist in favor of the 'Rolling In The Deep' cover.
- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

My Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/pages/ZoliV70-Productions/167017526731066

Loading related videos...