2,156,546 views 278 on YTPak
7,774 1,720

Published on 12 Jul 2014 | over 2 years ago

Watch all of the videos from today's ep. goo.gl/W1daH0
YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday.

Today, YouTube Nation delivers an unbelievable collection of trick shot videos of all sorts including basketball, soccer, tennis, ping pong, billiards, and more.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch new YouTube Nation playlists:
How Dude Perfect Became Perfect, Dude goo.gl/nuWZmz

Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: goo.gl/nQpjbE
Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: goo.gl/6yN3Mj

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day: youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: plus.google.com/+youtubenation
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/youtubenation

Jacob's Channel: youtube.com/jacobsoboroff
Jacob's G+: plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff
Jacob's Twitter: twitter.com/jacobsoboroff

Featured in this show:

OFFICIAL Guinness World Record for Highest Basketball Shot - How Ridiculous goo.gl/W1daH0
By How Ridiculous: youtube.com/whoisjimmy

Unbelievable Basketball Trick Shots goo.gl/RvzGRV
By Break: youtube.com/Break

New York City Skills | Goalkeeper Trick Shots w/ Lassi Hurskainen goo.gl/CJNSbi
By KICKTV: youtube.com/kick

S01E07 Miss Ping (Tumba Ping Pong Show) goo.gl/WWUP8q
By Tumba Ping Pong Show: youtube.com/tumbapingpongshow

Tennis Trick Shots by The Courooons - Best of 2013 - Athletia Adventskalender goo.gl/gi9i8m
By The Courooons: youtube.com/TheCourooons

Got Buckets goo.gl/vTz1BZ
By GorhamNewsNetwork: youtube.com/GorhamNewsNetwork

Venom Trickshots II- Episode I:China (HD) goo.gl/PTZp7V
By Florian Kohler: youtube.com/venomtrickshots

Greatest Game of HORSE Ever | Brodie Smith goo.gl/IlQxdV
By Brodie Smith: youtube.com/brodiesmith21

OK Go - White Knuckles - Official Video goo.gl/sG3uFK
By OK Go: youtube.com/OkGo

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday.
Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching.

Brought to you by Verizon - VerizonWireless.com
Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - bandofoutsiders.com

Loading related videos...