19,711,828 views 308 on YTPak
367,150 15,178

Published on 24 Aug 2016 | 11 months ago

♬♬ Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:

NCT (Neo Culture Technology)’s teenage boy team “NCT DREAM” will be releasing their debut single “Chewing Gum” on the 27th of August (KST). The team consists of seven young members named CHENLE, RENJUN, JAEMIN, JISUNG, JENO, MARK, and HAECHAN and aged between 14 and 17 with an average age of 15.6! Their debut single titled “Chewing Gum” is a teen pop dance song that goes well with the energy they have. Enjoy the music video of their title song “Chewing Gum”(choreography by Kyle Hanagami) with amazing hoverboard performance and stay tuned for the updates!

♪ For more information
☞ NCT Dream: nctdream.smtown.com
☞ NCT Dream Instagram: instagram.com/nctdream.chewinggum
☞ SMTOWN Homepage: www.smtown.com
☞ SMTOWN facebook: www.facebook.com/smtown
☞ NCT facebook: www.facebook.com/NCT.smtown
☞ SMTOWN Official YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/smtown
☞ NCT Official YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/nctsmtown
☞ SMTOWN Apple Music Channel: itunes.apple.com/curator/smtown/id1054440867

♬ NCT DREAM_Chewing Gum_Music Video℗ S.M.Entertainment
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...