617,717 views 5,032 on YTPak
2,223 147

Published on 10 Sep 2015 | about 1 year ago

Ayesha Farooq Is World's First Fighter Pilot
Ayesha is from the city of Bahawalpur.She is one of five women who have become pilots in the Pakistan Air Force. Flight Lieutenant Ayesha Farooq, is the first of six female fighter pilots in the force to pass the final exams to qualify for battle. She will now fly missions in a Chinese-made F7PG fighter jet alongside her 24 male colleagues in Squadron 20.

BAND: RockLite
Vocals Maria Fatima
Song: Watan Ki Beti
Drums Allan Rene Kanaria
Guitars Rizwan ul Haque
Guitars Parham Faraid
Key Boards Varqa Faraid
Base Player Imran Hanan
Special Appearances
Violin Raees Ahmed
Double Bass Afaq Mufti
Song Produced by Rizwan ul Haque
Co Producer Sarmad Gafoor
Lyrist Sabir Zafar
Composition Rizwan ul Haque
Arrangement Varqa Faraid & Varham Faraid
Video Production
Director: Hasan Naeem
Producer: Hasan Naeem & Rizwan ul Haque
Executive Producer: Rizwan ul Haque
DoP: Rashid Abbas
Editor Waqas Shahzad Khurram
Location: Studio
Line Producer Usman Butt
Production Manager Farheen Zaheer
Studio Manager Dr Zeba Saleem
Stylist Aaishah Akram
Lighting Assistant Adeeb Bashir
Production Assistant Sajjad Ahmed
Production Assistant Fawad Sheikh
Studio Assistant Moeen Iqbal
Studio Assistant Mohd Ehsan
Live Sound Incharge Muhammad Tariq
Smoke Machine Ejaz
Gaffar – Dolly Track Nasir Butt
Make Up Ali Hassan, Seerat Bukhari
Location 1 – Additional Crew
Line Producer Farheen Zaheer
Inspire ONE Adeeb Bashir
GoPro Team Sajjad Ahmed
BTS Photography Fawad Sheikh
Production Coordination Farhan Saeed
Production Crew Moeen Iqbal
Live Audio Azhar Abbas (from RockLite)
HMI Team Mohammad Naeem & Assistants
Dolly / Track Team Rizwan & Assistants
Jib Muhmmad Babar
Crane Faisal Bashir & Assistants
Transport In-charge Zhalid Zaman
Drivers Mazhar Abbas & others
Catering PAF Cafeteria
Location 2 – Additional Crew
Line Producer Farheen Zaheer
Production Assistant Sajjad Ahmed
Production Assistant Farhan Saeed
Transport: Khalid
Band Support Team
Azhar Abbas MALIK (BTS)
Shahzad Ashraf
Muhammad Abukar Awan
Pakistan AirForce
Special Thanks & Acknowledgments to
Air Commodore TI(M) Syed Muhammad Ali
Director Media Affairs Pak Air Force
Group Captain Mashkoor Hussain
Group Captain Ali Zaidi
Group Captain Zubair Hasan
Wing Commander Umar Anwaar
Squadron Leader Usman Shahid Raza.
Squadron Leader Usama Tasawar
Flight Lieutenant Hira Jamal
Flight Lieutenant Arsalan Khan
Flight lieutenant Ahsan Sattar
A big shout out to all the Combatant Crew of Pak Air-force
Executive Producer Rizwan ul Haque
Directed by Hasan Naeem

Loading related videos...