4,264,230 views 114 on YTPak
41,820 12,485

Published on 24 May 2015 | about 1 year ago

Contestants from 27 countries will compete for the trophy of the 60th Eurovision Song Contest.

While 10 will qualify from each of the two Semi-Finals held the Tuesday and Thursday before the Final, the contestants of Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom have already qualified.

All 40 participating countries will vote in this show. You can check out all the participants at www.eurovision.tv/page/vienna-2015/about/all-participants .

Loading related videos...