547,500 views 633 on YTPak
1,877 209

Published on 26 Jul 2014 | over 3 years ago

Here is the official trailer of Mukta Arts' Double Di Trouble, starring Dharmendra,Gippy Grewal, Poonam Dhillon, Kulraj Randhawa, Minisha Lamba, Gurpreet Gugghi, B.N. Sharma, Karamjit.

Double Di Trouble is based on Shakespeare's famous play Comedy of Errors.

Directed By : Smeep Kang
Produced By: Ashok Ghai
Co-Produced By: Kenny Chhabra
Title Track Composed By: Jatinder Shah

Music: Jatinder Shah, Meet Brothers Anjaan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Popsy - The Music Machine, Paav Dharia

DOP: Kabir Lal

Double Di Trouble releases on 29 August 2014

Connect with us on:




Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...