625,301 views 185 on YTPak
7,294 1,080

Published on 28 Apr 2016 | over 2 years ago

Brahmotsavam Motion Poster starring Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Subhash. #BrahmotsavamBegins with the audio launch on May 7th. This Upcoming Telugu movie is directed by Srikanth Addala, music composed by Mickey J Meyer and produced by Prasad V Potluri under the PVP Cinema banner and G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. Stay tuned for all the latest updates about #Brahmotsavam.

Revathi, Jayasudha, Naresh, Rao Ramesh and Tanikella Bharani play supporting roles.

Brahmotsavam Movie Tickets now available at Justickets :

Listen to Lyrical video of Vacchindi Kada Avakasam Song from Brahmotsavam : bit.ly/VacchindiKadaAvakasamFullSong

Hear it on iTunes : apple.co/1Ogs5tJ

Full Details -
Star Cast - Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal
Director - Srikanth Addala
Music Director - Mickey J Meyer
Producers - Prasad V Potluri & Mahesh Babu
Banner - PVP cinema & G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd

Enjoy Listening to Brahmotsavam Songs : www.youtube.com/watch

For more Mahesh Babu Videos subscribe to goo.gl/SrRPNq

For Brahmotsavam latest news
Like - www.facebook.com/urstrulyMahesh
Follow - twitter.com/urstrulyMahesh
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...