1,398,761 views 167 on YTPak
4,773 692

Published on 31 Dec 2014 | over 2 years ago

Here's a list of 20 Best HD (Awesome Graphics) Games for iOS 2015 shown on the iPhone 6 Plus. Stay Tuned for more videos :)

Top 20 Best Casual iOS Games 2015 : www.youtube.com/watch
Top 10 Best iOS Apps 2015 : www.youtube.com/edit

Games in this video :


(00:28) NBA 2K15 :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/nba-2k15/id898164624

(01:39) Godfire: Rise of Prometheus :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/godfire-rise-of-prometheus/id669376184

(03:05) Need for Speed™ Most Wanted :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-most-wanted/id540925164

(04:37) LIMBO :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/limbo/id656951157

(06:25) Into the Dead :- itunes.apple.com/en/app/into-the-dead/id535609266

(07:13) Modern Combat 5: Blackout :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-combat-5-blackout/id656176278

(08:21) EPOCH.2 :- itunes.apple.com/en/app/epoch.2/id660982355

(09:32) Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/id763692274

(10:51) Riptide GP2 :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/riptide-gp2/id662569685

(11:41) Smash Bandits Racing :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/smash-bandits-racing/id602403667

(13:05) Contract Killer: Sniper :- itunes.apple.com/EN/app/contract-killer-sniper/id789839298

(14:35) Infinity Blade III :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/infinity-blade-iii/id610003290

(15:45) Goat Simulator :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/goat-simulator/id868692227

(16:39) SimCity BuildIt :- itunes.apple.com/nz/app/simcity-buildit/id913292932

(17:38) Walking Dead: The Game - Season 2 :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/walking-dead-the-game-season-2/id741183306

(18:49) Leo's Fortune :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/leos-fortune/id830544402

(19:58) Marvel Contest of Champions :- itunes.apple.com/dk/app/marvel-contest-of-champions/id896112560

(20:45) Monument Valley :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/monument-valley/id728293409

(21:42) Zombie Highway 2 :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/zombie-highway-2/id892092770

(22:40) Anomaly 2 :- itunes.apple.com/en/app/anomaly-2/id675066184

(24:18) FIFA 15 Ultimate Team by EA SPORTS :- itunes.apple.com/us/app/fifa-15-ultimate-team-by-ea/id870794720

_________________________________
www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets
twitter.com/explore_gadgets
plus.google.com/+exploregadgets
instagram.com/exploregadgets/

Loading related videos...