1,124,905 views 1,170 on YTPak
11,834 350

Published on 28 Apr 2016 | over 2 years ago

Miraj Ventures & Speed Records Present "VAAPSI" Releasing on 3rd June 2016
Written & Directed by : Rakesh Mehta
Starring : Harish Verma, Ashish Duggal, Sameksha, Dhrriti Saharan, Mandeep Kaur & Gulshan Grover
Produced By : Lakhwinder Shabla, Shailey Arya & Jagmohan Arora
Story, Screenplay & Dialogues : Rakesh Mehta
DOP : Dhirendra Shukla
Film Edited By & Visual Promotions : Rakesh Mehta & Alok Pandey
Song - Saari Saari Raat
Singer - Akhil
Lyrics & Composed by - Manish Verma
Music : Gurmeet Singh
Mix and Master by Sameer Charegaonkar
Label : Speed Records
Background Music : Suraj
Art Director : Guneet Bhumra
D I Colorist : Pranav Patel
Executive Producer : Vishal V Patil
Line Producer : Sony Singh Thulewal
Facebook Promotion - Gold Media Entertainment
Production Design : Paavni Saini
Sound Design : Rudra - Shankar
VFX : Shankar Sharma
Costumes By : Aashima Mehta
Poster Design : Thirsty Fish

Jio Music- bit.ly/2pJqJGT

Vodafone Subscribers for Caller Tune Direct Dial 5377890940
Airtel Subscribers Direct Dial 5432115451684 to Set as Hello tune (Toll Free)
Idea Subscribers for Dialer Tone Direct Dial 567897890940
Airtel Hellotune -www.airtelhellotunes.in/single/index/vcode/009154500001684
Available on Wynk Music - wynk.in/music/song/Vaapsi/Saari_Saari_Raat/srch_venus_srch_venusIN-M43-16-00251.html

Available for Download on iTunes - geni.us/CzN3

Listen to Full Audio of "Vaapsi" On Saavn - www.saavn.com/s/album/punjabi/Vaapsi-2016/9WRpkyHwRAA_

Listen to Full Audio of "Vaapsi" On Gaana - gaana.com/album/vaapsi

Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment [https://www.facebook.com/onedigitalentertainment]

Click to Subscribe - bit.ly/SpeedRecords
Facebook - www.facebook.com/SpeedRecords
Twitter - twitter.com/Speed_Records
Instagram - instagram.com/Speed_Records
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...