6,473,498 views 574 on YTPak
56,816 2,989

Published on 05 Aug 2016 | 10 months ago

USA Swim Team hits the road for some carpool karaoke in Atlanta... Which way to Rio? #SwimUnited #swimming #teamusa #olympics #SwimPoolKaraoke

Join the #FunnestSport at swimtoday.org

2016 US Olympic Swim Team
Car groups (in order of appearance)

* Car #1
Elizabeth Beisel – IG/twitter: @ebeisel34
Caeleb Dressel – IG/twitter: @caelebdressel
Ryan Held – IG/twitter: @heldilox
Melanie Margalis – IG: @mmargalis / twitter: @melmargalis
Jordan Wilimovsky – IG: @jwilimovsky / twitter: @j_wilimovsky

* Car #2
Michael Phelps – IG: @m_phelps00 / twitter: @MichaelPhelps
Allison Schmitt – IG/twitter: @arschmitty
Amanda Weir – IG/twitter: @AmandaJoWeir
Kevin Cordes – IG: @kevincordes / twitter: @KwCordes
Connor Jaeger – IG/twitter: @conjaeg

* Car #3
Maya DiRado – IG: @mayadorito / twitter: @MayaDiRado
Missy Franklin – IG: @missyfranklin88 / twitter: @MissyFranklin
Dana Vollmer – IG: @dana.vollmer / twitter: @danavollmer
Abbey Weitzeil – IG/twitter: @abbeyweitzeil
Cierra Runge – IG/twitter: @CierraRunge

* Car #4
Katie Ledecky – IG: @kledecky / twitter: @katieledecky
Anthony Ervin – IG/twitter: @AnthonyErvin
David Plummer – IG: @plumm006 / twitter: @davideplummer
Molly Hannis – IG: @hannis707 / twitter: @mollyhannis
Kelsi Worrell – IG/twitter: @kelsiwhirl

*Car #5
Conor Dwyer – IG/twitter: @ConorJDwyer
Chase Kalisz – IG/twitter: @chasekalisz
Gunnar Bentz – IG/twitter: @thegunnybunny
Hali Flickinger – IG: @haliflickinger / twitter: @Hali_Flickinger
Jay Litherland – IG: @jaylitherland / twitter: @j_litherland

* Car #6
Simone Manuel – IG: @swimone13 / twitter: simone_manuel
Lia Neal – IG: @lia_neal / twitter: @LiaNeal
Townley Haas – IG/twitter: @TownleyH
Jack Conger – IG: jack_conger

* Car #7
Leah Smith – IG: @leahsmith19 / twitter: @lgsmith19
Olivia Smoliga – IG: @osmoliga / twitter: @oliviasmoliga
Cody Miller – IG: @codymiller / twitter: @swimiller
Lilly King – IG/twitter: @_king_lill

* Car #8
Ryan Lochte – IG/twitter: @ryanlochte
Cammile Adams – IG/twitter: @CammileAdams
Katie Meili – IG: @katiemeili / twitter: @katie_meili
Jimmy Feigen – IG/twitter: @JimmyFeigen
Kathleen Baker – IG/twitter: @KathleenBaker2

* Car #9
Nathan Adrian – IG/twitter: @NathanGAdrian
Tom Shields – IG/twitter: @BeefyTShields
Ryan Murphy – IG/twitter: @ryan_f_murphy
Josh Prenot – IG/twitter: @joshprenot
Jacob Pebley – IG: @jacob.pebley / twitter: @jacob_pebley

* Not Shown
Blake Pieroni – IG: @blakepieroni / twitter: @bpieronigold
Clark Smith

Technical Director / Editor: Russell Mark @russellmark1226

Loading related videos...