159,096 views 187 on YTPak
371 28

Published on 01 Mar 2015 | over 3 years ago

Here we got some exclusive updates on the album of the most awaited film of this year. It is history that whenever Salman Khan and Sooraj Barjatya came together, they spelt melodious music and won the hearts of everyone. Looks like the tradition will continue on Prem Ratan Dhan Payo’s album too!
How? Well, Salman-Sonam Kapoor will have total nine songs and all the songs will be composed by Himesh Reshamiya. Those who love item numbers, don’t expect any item song as the movie will not have any such tracks. Eek!
Kumar Sanu and Sonu Nigam will be singing the title track. Also, Palak Muchhal will be singing a romantic song, which will have Salman and Sonam romancing typical Barjatya style.
Prem Ratan Dhan Payo also stars Swara Bhaskar and Anupam Kher in lead roles. It is all slated to hit the screens on Diwali this year. Stay tuned!

☞ Check All Bollywood latest update on www.moviezadda.com/
☞ Subscribe to Moviez Adda www.youtube.com/user/moviezaddachannel
☞ Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/MoviezAddA
☞ Follow us on Twitter twitter.com/moviezadda
☞ Circle us on G+ plus.google.com/118018009657043521720
☞ Follow us on Pinterest www.pinterest.com/moviezadda
☞ Watch more Videos on www.dailymotion.com/moviezadda
☞ Follow us on Instagram instagram.com/moviezadda
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...