93,128 views 219 on YTPak
311 38

Published on 08 Dec 2014 | over 3 years ago

Play Free Music back to back only on Eros Now - goo.gl/BEX4zD

Download all the "Action Jackson" uncut Best Movie Scenes and songs here = tzeros.co/q5X6Jg

Here's presenting the exclusive mashup of Action Jackson songs featuring Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Prabhu Dheva & Manasvi Mamgai.

Mashup By: Kiran Kamath
Singers: Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan, Ankit Tiwari, Arya Acharya Vineet Singh, Alam Gir Khan, Shalmali Kholgade, Palak Muchhal, Neeraj Shridhar
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed & Sameer Anjaan

Movie: Action Jackson
Cast: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam & Manasvi Mamgai
Produced By: Gordhan Tanwani & Sunil Lulla
Directed By: Prabhu Dheva
Presented by A Baba Films production & Eros International

For Mobile Downloads Visit : m.erosnow.com

To watch more log on to www.erosnow.com/

For all the updates on our movies and more:
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...