221,339 views 197 on YTPak
132 79

Published on 17 Mar 2014 | over 2 years ago

B.A. Pass: Mahesh Bhatt Talks about Erotica and Hot Scenes in the Movie 'B.A. Pass'
B.A. Pass is a 2012 Hindi Neo noir film, produced and directed by Ajay Bahl, and starring Shilpa Shukla, Shadab Kamal, Rajesh Sharma, and Dibyendu Bhattacharya in lead roles. It is distributed by Bharat Shah's VIP films banner. The film is based on 2009 short story, The Railway Aunty by Mohan Sikka.
he movie was earlier scheduled to be released on 12 July 2013 but was eventually released on 2nd August 2013.The date was postponed because of a major release, Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, on July 12, 2013
Cast Shilpa Shukla as Sarika Shadab Kamal as Mukesh Rajesh Sharma as Khanna Dibyendu Bhattacharya as Johnny Vijay Kaushik as Phupha ji Anula Navlekar as Chotti Happy Ranjit as Phd Amit Sharma as Amit Geeta Aggarwal Sharma as Bua Ji Raveena Sharma as Sonu
At the 2012 Osian's Cinefan Festival of Asian and Arab Cinema, the film won the Best Film Award in the 'Indian competition' section, while debutante Shadab Kamal won the Best Actor award. Later at the 2012 Montreal World Film Festival the film was part of the 'First Films World Competition, where it was nominated for the Golden Zenith for the Best First Fiction Feature Film.
Bollywood Hardcore

Loading related videos...