2,442,523 views 1,182 on YTPak
30,877 759

Published on 18 Jun 2014 | over 3 years ago

The Greatest Rapper of the country sets out to win the Grammy for India. His journey leads him to some unusual musicians and very tragic accidents.

Like us @ www.facebook.com/sabqtiyapahai
Follow us @ twitter.com/
Visit us @ www.theviralfever.com

Created by: Arunabh Kumar
Directed by: Amit Golani
Produced by: The Viral Fever Media Labs
Written by: Biswapati Sarkar & Anandeshwar Dwivedi
Edited by: Amit Golani, Vaibhav Bundhoo and Vaibhav Munjal
Executive Producer : Arun Kumar
DoP : Vaibhav Bundhoo & Ridhima Chawda
Music : Vaibhav Bundhoo
Singers: Biswapati Sarkar and Amrit Raj Gupta
Graphics : Vaibhav Bundhoo & Ridhima Chawda
Assistant Directors: Amrit Raj Gupta & Raghav Subbu
Art : Prem Mistry
Sound : Anshuman

Starring : Vinay Sharma, Anandeshwar Dwivedi, Biswapati Sarkar, Sameer Saxena, Prem Mistry, Raghav Subbu, Arun Kumar, Legs of Vaibhav Munjal

Special thanks :
Maati-Baani www.youtube.com/user/Maatibaani
TheSurfingVilonist www.youtube.com/user/thesurfingviolinist
Biswa Kalyan Rath @KalyanRath
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...