58,997 views 134 on YTPak
89 18

Published on 03 Sep 2016 | 9 months ago

Vijay TV Kings of Dance Title Winners
ADS and Dream Team are the winners of Kings of Dance Grand finale. The time has come for the greatest dance battle, Kings of Dance Grand Finale. Vijay TV Kings of Dance grand finale will be held on 2nd September 2016 at the Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai. The tickets for the finals have started sales from 1st September so grab quickly before it gets out of stock. The dancing icon Prabhudeva will be the chief guest of the show. Like the previous shows Vijay TV have all set to surprise the audience this Friday with a spectacular show.

Kings of Dance started premiering from 30th January 2016 and this is the first season of the show. After 7 moths of dancing journey judges have selected the best dancers to the finals. Now every one is waiting to see the magical performances of the finalists at the finals. Actress Priyamani, Actress Radha and choreographer Kalyan are the permanent judges and Ma Ka Pa Anand and Priyanka are the anchors of the Kings of Dance. Check out the winners/ results and more details of Kings of Dance Grand finale here.
Kings of dance grand finale Chief Guest: Prabhu Deva

Watch Prabhu Deva dance performance live at Kings of dance grand finale on September 2, 2016 and winning moments of Kings of dance (KOD), Prabhu Deva speech at Kings of dance grand finale

After several rounds of performance from the various teams, finally, ten teams are qualified for the grand finale episode of Kings of dance. The ten teams need to express their dance talent and electrifying performance in solo, group & dual.

The judges need to select the grand finale winner, Runner up from the final contestants dance performance in group, solo & in dual as well.

To check who is the winner of kings of dance? Who won the kings of dance title? Title winner of kings of dance in front of dance master, choreographer, director & Actor prabhu deva

Loading related videos...
(function(){ var spoutjs=document.createElement('script'),firstjs=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; spoutjs.async=1; spoutjs.src='//cdn.spoutable.com/0f93c30c-199b-4e71-90dc-dbb5de72cee5/spoutable.js'; firstjs.parentNode.insertBefore(spoutjs,firstjs) })(); */ ?>