1,934,963 views 1,251 on YTPak
7,874 431

Published on 27 Jul 2016 | about 1 year ago

Play Free Music back to back only on Eros Now - goo.gl/BEX4zD

Watch exclusive ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’ videos & original videos on Eros Now - www.erosnow.com

India or Pakistan! wherever she goes, ‘Happy’ness follows! Listen to this audio track ‘Aashiq Tera’ from ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’.

Singer: Sohail Sen Featuring Altamash Faridi
Music: Sohail Sen
Lyrics: Mudassar Aziz
Music Programming: Sohail Sen, Praful Karlekar
Additional Programming: Abid Syed
Music Arranged by: Prakash peter
Rhythm Arranged by: Sameer Sen, Sanjeev Sen
Rabab and Mandola: Chandrakant
Guitars: Abhilash
Recorded by: @YRF studios, Vijay Dayal, Dipesh Sharma, Chinmay Mestry
Mixed By: Vijay Dayal and Chinmay Mestry
Album Mastered by: Donal Whelan@ masteringworld.com

Set “Aashiq Tera” as your caller tune OR SMS “EIHBJ3” to 56060

Cast: Diana Penty, Abhay Deol, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal, Momal Sheikh
Directed By: Mudassar Aziz
Produced By: Krishika Lulla and Aanand L. Rai

'Happy Bhag Jayegi' releases in theatres on 19th August, 2016

To watch more log on to www.erosnow.com

For all the updates on our movies and more:
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...