7,028,157 views 494 on YTPak
94,487 12,073

Published on 11 Apr 2015 | about 1 year ago

▶ WATCH ALL MY PARODIES - goo.gl/R6DKjk ▶ GET THE SONG - bit.ly/45Parody
▶ BEHIND THE SCENES - goo.gl/yQrdBa ▶ SEE ALL MY PARODIES BEFORE ANYONE ELSE - www.vessel.com/bartbaker ▶ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM - instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ FOLLOW ME ON VINE - vine.co/BartBaker
▶ FOLLOW KLARITY ON VINE HE IS HILARIOUS - vine.co/Klarity
▶ DOWNLOAD MY GREATEST HITS ALBUM HERE - bit.ly/BartHits2014
Also Available on Google Play - bit.ly/BartHits2014GP
▶ GET MY NEW FREE GAME - itunes.apple.com/us/app/socia…
▶ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER - www.twitter.com/bartbaker
▶ LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK - www.facebook.com/BartBakerFans
▶ My 2nd Channel - www.youtube.com/Bart
▶ GET THE MERCHANDISE - bit.ly/BartMerch
▶ GET MY FREE iPHONE APP - bit.ly/BartApp
▶ GET MY iPHONE CASE - bit.ly/BartiPhone

GET THE ORIGINAL SONG ON iTUNES - smarturl.it/FourFiveSeconds
Watch the Original video - bit.ly/1MKXsND

“FourFiveSeconds” PARODY STARRING:
Kanye West – Klarity - vine.co/Klarity
Beck - Bart Baker - www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKe
Paul McCartney - Peter Gilroy - www.youtube.com/user/petergilroy
Rihanna - Maisha Sha’nay - instagram.com/m_shanay/
Bruce Jenner - Alex Farnham - www.youtube.com/user/DamItsGood808
Kim Kardashian - Uldouz Wallace - www.youtube.com/user/uldouz
Nurse - Pamela Svatos - www.psvatos.com/

“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Created/Written/Directed by - Bart Baker - www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Executive Producer - Ricky Mammone
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Writer – Eli Braden - www.elibraden.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Director - Layne Pavoggi - www.laynepavoggi.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Editor – KingKohn
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Director of Photography – Tim Davis - www.timdavismedia.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Producer - Ben Loescher
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Associate Producer - Aron Reuben Korney – www.thetragicshow.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Gaffer – Matthias Saunders
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Costume Designer - Amanda Hosler - www.amandahosler.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Key Makeup - Brittany White - instagram.com/brutalbee
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Art Department - Chris Devlin
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Art Department/Props/Makeup - Remington Brimmer
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Instrumental Track created by – Jose “Choco” Reynoso - www.discogs.com/artist/383061-Jose-Choco-Reynoso
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Production Assistant – Conor Jones – www.cconorjones.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Production Assistant – Edrei Hutson – www.edrei.com/
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Production Assistant – Natasha Zarate - www.linkedin.com/pub/natasha-zarate/36/6a2/b6a
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Endslate Cam Ops – Jon Na
“FourFiveSeconds” Parody Endslate Audio Tech – Rafael Serrano

Any non-parody music tracks used courtesy of Audio Micro & Epidemic Sound

Loading related videos...