3,628,041 views 417 on YTPak
7,587 1,260

Published on 31 Aug 2016 | about 1 year ago

Oosaravelli Telugu Full Movie ft. Jr NTR, Tamanna / Tamannaah Bhatia, Prakash Raj, Rahman and Shaam. Music for Oosaravelli movie is composed by DSP / Devi Sri Prasad and is directed by Surender Reddy. Produced by BVSN Prasad and Rasool Ellore.

The movie also stars Payal Ghosh, Jaya Prakash Reddy, Murali Sharma, Raghu Babu, Tanikella Bharani and Vidyut Jamwal among others. MS Narayana and Ajay in Cameo appearance.

Oosaravelli Movie Full Details :
Star Cast : Jr NTR, Tamanna, Prakash Raj
Director : Surender Reddy
Producer : BVSN Prasad
Music Director : DSP / Devi Sri Prasad

For more movies and updates about SVCC :

Like - www.facebook.com/SVCC
Follow - twitter.com/SVCCofficial
Subscribe - www.youtube.com/user/SVcinechitra
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...